This feature is locked until the owner pays the developer. You can see everything but you cannot use it until payment is done.
Full workflow and more features will open after payment. If the developer is paid the system will resume right away.
Do not work until you are given a down payment. No code no fixes no deployment without upfront payment.
If you are the owner please pay the developer to unlock everything.
If you are not the owner please contact marketing or the owner and tell them to pay their developer so the system can open.
Developer contact [email protected] | +254 713 701361
Privacy only link you can open from this popup